The complete most important ensemble from Stranger Things 3 is set to go back for Stranger Things four,

which includes Millie Bobby Brown, Finn Wolfhard, Gaten Matarazzo, Noah Schnapp, Caleb McLaughlin, Sadie Sink,

Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Joe Keery, and Maya Hawke.

Additionally, Priah Ferguson, Cara Buono, and Brett Gelman were promoted to collection regulars for Stranger Things Season four.

And the new season will also see the go back of Matthew Modine as Martin Brenner, as confirmed in the second teaser trailer.

New additions to the solid consist of Jamie Campbell Bower, Eduardo Franco, and Joseph Quinn as collection regulars,

with Robert Englund, Tom Wlaschiha, Nikola Duričko, Joel Stoffer, Sherman Augustus, Mason Dye, Tyner Rushing,

and Joe Chrest, Amybeth McNulty, Myles Truitt, Regina Ting Chen, and Grace Van Dien solid in recurring roles.